Bollywood action comedy film Pagalpanti is directed by Anees Bazmee and the film is produced by Bhushan Kumar, Abhishek Pathak, Krishan Kumar and Kumar Mangat Pathak under the banner of Panorama Studios and T-Series. Pagalpanti stars an ensemble cast of Anil Kapoor, John Abraham, Ileana D'Cruz, Arshad Warsi, Pulkit Samrat, Kriti Kharbanda, Urvashi Rautela and Saurabh Shukla. The music of the film is composed by Sajid–Wajid, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Tanishk Bagchi and Nayeem-Shabir, with lyrics written by Shabbir Ahmed. Pagalpanti hit the theatres on November 22nd and opened to average reviews.

And now, the team has released the full video of the song Thumka from Pagalpanti. This peppy track is sung, written and composed by the popular musician YO YO Honey Singh. Choreographed by Ganesh Acharya, this dance number sure is catchy and is viral social media. Check out the full video of the song Thumka from the movie Pagalpanti below,


Full Video: Tum Par Hum Hai Atke | Pagalpanti | John A, Ileana D | Neha Kakkar, Mika Singh, Tanishk B