You are not logged in please click here to Login | New to Galatta? Sign up or Login quicker with
Facebook Connect
Invalid username & password.

Latest Music



Composer : Ron Yohann

Owner : Divo

Vil Ambu

Vil Ambu

Composer : Navin

Owner : Orange Music



Composer : Ghibran

Owner : Think Music


Click here to become a fan
fans (0)

Click here to become a fan of

Velai Illa Pattadhari


#   Track name           Rating
1 Play Now Po Indru Neeyaga
Artist: Dhanush
2 Play Now VIP (Title Song)
Artist: Anirudh Ravichander
3 Play Now Sunrise (Theme)
Artist: Instrumental Music
4 Play Now What A Karavaad
Artist: Dhanush, Anirudh Ravichander
5 Play Now Amma Amma
Artist: Dhanush, Janaki
6 Play Now Ey Inga Paaru
Artist: Anirudh Ravichander
7 Play Now Smiling With The Pain (Theme)
Artist: Instrumental Music
8 Play Now Udhungada Sangu
Artist: Anirudh Ravichander
Reset Favourites


Music Director : Anirudh Ravichander

Release Date : 14, 02, 2014 (India)

Cast : Dhanush, Samuthirakani, Vivek, Surabhi, Amala Paul, Saranya Ponvannan