You are not logged in please click here to Login | New to Galatta? Sign up or Login quicker with
Facebook Connect
Invalid username & password.

Click here to become a fan
fans (0)

Click here to become a fan of

Thagappan Saamy


#   Track name           Rating
1 Play Now Semparuthi - Bit Song
2 Play Now Sangu Chackara
3 Play Now Puttukku - Bit Song
4 Play Now Porantha Manula - Bit Song
5 Play Now Paniyaram Suttuthariya
6 Play Now Mazhai Peithu - Bit Song
7 Play Now Kathal Muniva
8 Play Now Irukangudi - Bit Song
Reset Favourites


Music Director : Srikanth Deva

Release Date : 09, 02, 2006

Cast : J.Sridhar, Trichy P.S.Gopalji