You are not logged in please click here to Login | New to Galatta? Sign up or Login quicker with
Facebook Connect
Invalid username & password.

Click here to become a fan
fans (1)

Spanish Masala


Tracks (0)

check out

Cast : Kunchakko Boban, Dileep

Music Director : Vidyasagar

Owner : Satyam Audios

Comments Comments() Fans Fans(1)
Email It Email it Movie details Movie details


#   Track name           Rating
1 Play Now Aarezhuthi Aavo
Artist: Karthik, Shreya Goshal
2 Play Now Akkarey
Artist: Vineeth Sreenivasan, Sujatha
3 Play Now Hyyo
Artist: Franco, Yazin Nazir
4 Play Now Irulil Oru
Artist: Udit Narayan, Vidyasagar
5 Play Now Irulil Oru Kaithiri
Artist: Karthik, Vidyasagar
6 Play Now Omanathinkal
Artist: Nikitha
Reset Favourites


Music Director : Vidyasagar

Release Date : 14, 12, 2011

Cast : Kunchakko Boban, Dileep