You are not logged in please click here to Login | New to Galatta? Sign up or Login quicker with
Facebook Connect
Invalid username & password.

Click here to become a fan
fans (1)

Naada Brahmam


#   Track name           Rating
1 Play Now Dehamakum
Artist: Shankaran Namboothiri
2 Play Now Dukkathinundoru
Artist: Madhu Balakrishnan
3 Play Now Hridaya Mridanga
Artist: Madhu Balakrishnan
4 Play Now Krishna Nee
Artist: Chitra
5 Play Now Pramadavaniyil
Artist: Manjari
6 Play Now Pranathosmi
Artist: K.J. Yesudas
Reset Favourites


Music Director : Mohan Sithara

Release Date : 03, 01, 2012

Cast : Kaushik Babu, Mahalakshmi